Es sind zurzeit keine Störungen vorhanden!

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 / 8033-0
E-Mail: info@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Busverkehr:
Frank Günther
- Leiter Omnibusabteilung -
Tel: 05921 8033-50
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: frank.guenther@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Hermann Thien
- Betriebsleiter, Werkstatt-verantwortlicher -
Tel: 05921 8033-40
Fax: 05921 8033-44
E-Mail: hermann.thien@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Helmut Sleefenboom
Tel: 05921 8033-57
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: h.sleefenboom@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Jan Soermann
Tel: 05921 8033-58
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: soermann@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Ursula Knapheide
Tel: 05921 8033-53
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: knapheide@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Marcel Mokry
Tel: 05921 8033-54
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: marcel.mokry@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Maik Keuters
Tel: 05921 8033-59
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: maik.keuters@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Karin Arends
Tel: 05921 8033-51
Fax: 05921 8033-55
E-Mail: karin.arends@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de