Es sind zurzeit keine Störungen vorhanden!

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1
48529 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 / 8033-0
E-Mail: info@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner für den Bereich Eisenbahn:

Klaus Abels
- Abteilungsleiter Eisenbahn -
Tel: 05921 / 80 33-20
Fax: 05921 / 80 33-21
E-Mail: abels@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Andreas Thier
Tel: 05921 / 80 33-27
Fax: 05921 / 80 33-22
E-Mail: thier@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Rolf-Peter Rebelski
Tel: 05921 / 80 33-27
Fax: 05921 / 80 33-22
Gerd-Jürgen Brooksnieder
Tel: +31 (0) 524 - 597 153
Fax: +31 (0) 524 - 597 158
E-Mail: gerd.juergen.brooksnieder@etech-terminal.com
Helmut Keute
Tel: +31 (0) 524 - 597 154
Fax: +31 (0) 524 - 597 158
E-Mail: helmut.keute@etech-terminal.com
Raphael Rebelski
Tel: 05921 / 80 33-24
Fax: 05921 / 80 33-22
E-Mail: raphael.rebelski@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de
Stephan Grelewicz
Tel: 05921/ 8033-26
Fax: 05921/ 80 33-22
E-Mail: stephan.grelewicz@bentheimer-eisenbahn.de